Leadership Roundtables

 On the last Tuesday of each month (unless notified), Ad 2 National hosts a Zoom meeting for all club leaders. These will be held at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST. Email secretary@ad2.org to get the Zoom link.


2021 – 2022 Schedule:

  • JUL – 07/27: Welcome & Presidents' Handbook Review

    • Guest Speakers! Steve Pacheco (AAF President/CEO) and Dawn Reeves (EVP, Membership) 

  • AUG – 08/31: Membership Growth, Retention and Dues​

  • SEPT – 09/28: Ask Exec Anything 

  • OCT – 10/26: Cancelled due to MYR 2021

  • NOV – 11/16: Education

    • Guest Speaker - Laura Roha (Director of Education Services at AAF National)​

  • DEC – 12/14: Board Engagement and Succession Planning​

  • JAN – 01/25: What are the Ovation Awards / Club Achievement books?​

  • FEB – 02/22: DE&I: Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion​

  • MAR – 03/29: Government Relations

    • Guest Speaker - Clark Rector (EVP, Government Affairs at AAF National)

  • APR –  04/26: Public Service 101 ​​

  • MAY – 05/31: What to Expect at ADMERICA + Misc Questions​

  • JUN – NO CALL (at ADMERICA for Annual Board of Directors Meeting)